go site buy genuine levitra online here nizagara 100mg to buy uk publishing a dissertation who can write my essay buy-levitra-online.com reviews professional article review writer service buy paper parasols in bulk go site resume writing service houston free essays and research papers go here cheap paper writing service https://thejeffreyfoundation.org/newsletter/951-nursing-case-study-on-obesity/17/ enter buying viagra online with a prescription https://medpsychmd.com/nurse/cheapest-viagra-online/63/ get link https://artsgarage.org/blog/thesis-defense-biology/83/ unable to send email from iphone xr outline of a research definition essay examples bachelor thesis abstract example generic viagra 100mg 100 tabs https://eventorum.puc.edu/usarx/levitra-melanoma/82/ order tok essay buying prescriptions from canada essays on feminist movement http://go.culinaryinstitute.edu/can-i-write-a-letter-on-my-ipad/ 50 mg viagra kaufen JRAS Board of Directors

President –     Lee Shadbolt       |    president@jras.org

Vice President –     Scott Cox   |    vicepresident@jras.org

Treasurer –     Susan Bragg   |   treasurer@jras.org

Recording Secretary –     Marty Verdery   |    secretary@jras.org

Corresponding Secretary –     Anna Dunn

Director at Large –     David Sombach   |   auctions@jras.org

Director at Large-     Jose Oseguera  |  webmaster@jras.org

Director at Large-     Deborah Childress

Director at Large-     Pat Cash

Registered Agent-     Dennis Bragg  |  programs@jras.org

JRAS Committee Chairs

Auctions-     Dave Sombach       |    auctions@jras.org

Breeder Award Program –    Marty Verdery  |    secretary@jras.org

Communications –     

Field Trips –     Bob Bock

Membership –    Chuck McClung  |  membership@jras.org 

Programs –     Dennis Bragg   |   programs@jras.org

Webmasters-     Dave Sombach, Rick Parsley, Jose Oseguera  |  webmaster@jras.org

Governance

JRAS Articles of Incorporation 12-02-11

 JRAS Bylaws 022713